It is okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
It is NOT okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
The original question is the same as having a spinner on a table.
The original question is NOT the same as having a spinner on a table.
Originally Posted by arcimede$ You're saying you can't get two different results on two throws of the dice? Quite a strange position you are taking. It's not two throws of the dice. It's ONE THROW.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Forum Rules