It is okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
It is NOT okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
The original question is the same as having a spinner on a table.
The original question is NOT the same as having a spinner on a table.
Originally Posted by Alan Mendelson It's not two throws of the dice. It's ONE THROW. Nope, that's your problem. You keep ignoring what the question is asking and inserting your own misguided opinion. If you ever took the time to read what people are telling you, you might have figured it out a long time ago.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Forum Rules