It is okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
It is NOT okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
The original question is the same as having a spinner on a table.
The original question is NOT the same as having a spinner on a table.
Originally Posted by Rob.Singer Alan can you please explain what he was attempting to say? Rob, this problem has been mangled to death by both sides. The Wizard's, of which who ought to know better; and, Alan's, of which who have the right answer but haven't expressed it fully.
There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)
Forum Rules