It is okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
It is NOT okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
The original question is the same as having a spinner on a table.
The original question is NOT the same as having a spinner on a table.
Originally Posted by arcimede$ Nonsense. You are making an arbitrary (and incorrect) assumption. Explain please. And, while you're at it, correct my mistake. Eg, how was Mango wrong? P.S. Ask specific questions to get specific answers. Don't rush to the nonsense word, and imagine your own thoughts for mine.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Forum Rules