It is okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
It is NOT okay to double-count a die in this two-dice problem.
The original question is the same as having a spinner on a table.
The original question is NOT the same as having a spinner on a table.
Originally Posted by Harry Porter The die in question may be either die; Unfortunately, in the real physical world we have to decide which die it is. If you want to flip-flop and double-count be my guest... just don't try it in Vegas. It's against the rules.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Forum Rules